Sunshine Blog Award

Thank you to IntrovertCove for nominating me! It’s been awhile since they did, but I had just done one of these so I scheduled this one back awhile. Well, here it goes:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post.
  • Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 11 blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions to answer.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My 11 Answers:

  1. What made you decide to start a blog? I wasn’t writing as much as I wanted to be. I tried it, and loved both the community and the schedule it kept me to.
  2.  What is your dream vacation? Hm…tough one. I’ve always wanted to see Iceland.
  3. If you got the chance to start your own business, what would it be? I’d like to be a freelance editor for novelists.
  4. What is your best stress reliever? Deep breathing!
  5. Who inspires you the most in your life, and why? Probably my friend Darian, because she is very ambitious but also never stresses out, and usually knows exactly what to do, especially in emotional situations.
  6. What is something that you want to say to someone, but can’t? It’s awkward to talk to my sister sometimes, but I think she’s the bee’s knees.
  7. What is your favorite accomplishment in your life? This is tough too! Probably finishing NaNoWriMo.
  8. What is your favorite book? Right now it’s Room by Emma Donohue.
  9. What is the next goal you would like to accomplish? I mean, number one on my list is to get my next novel finished…maybe published?
  10. What is the best life advice you have been given? You don’t have to be perfect.
  11. What makes a good friend? Someone who has a great sense of humor, shares similar interests, and knows you well enough to read your mind.

My 11 Nominees:

 

Mayam

Laura Marie Clark

Ebbasage

Jay Sparrow

Kindofcoffeecup

Retirement Lifestyle/Nomadic Adventurer

61chrissterry

Sarahnity

The True Light!

Ni~

Further A than B

My 11 Questions for The Nominees:

  1. When did you first start writing?
  2. What is your favorite dinosaur?
  3. What’s the funniest, wrong thing an older family member has done with technology?
  4. Are you friends with any teachers on Facebook? Why?
  5. Do you subscribe to any magazines? Which ones?
  6. How many times do you usually sneeze in a row?
  7. How many books in the Divergent series did you get through?
  8. Favorite YouTube channel?
  9. Would you compare Bruno Mars to Michael Jackson, James Brown, both, or neither of the two?
  10. Oranges or apples?
  11. Where did you go/are you going/will you go to college?

 

Comments?

