A to Z Challenge Reflection

This reflection will be a short and sweet one. This was my first time participating in the A to Z Challenge, and I am a proud completionist! It was an extremely fun challenge and a great addition to the Introvert Playground. I will likely do the challenge next April as well.

The folks at A to Z Challenge ran it flawlessly, and as a first-year I don’t have any criticisms.

I would only like to thank the challenge,  because it got me back into consistent fiction writing and inspired me to open up Short Fic Fridays on my blog so I will be able to continue that adventure.

Finally, congrats to all other participants and completionists. We survived! J

Much love,

Christina

2 thoughts on “A to Z Challenge Reflection

  1. randommusings29

    Congrats on completing the challenge and the added bonus of adding a new regular feature to your blog 🙂
    Debbie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You just inspire me to – finally- do my own reflection! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments?

